Mother in residence

Image

 

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged and the photo above will go some of the way to explaining why I’ve been quiet of late. I’m thrilled to introduce you to Edith Loveday Garratt – our very lovely daughter. Since Edie was born 3 months ago I’ve spent more time feeding and burping someone other than myself for a change. I have now however started to venture out to eat once more and in my sleep-deprived haze I’ve taken the decision to start blogging again. It’s good to be back…

About hjonesyfeeds

Living in London; working in marketing; eating like a pig; writing about it. View all posts by hjonesyfeeds

One response to “Mother in residence

Leave a Reply

